NPYSA was incooporated in 2004. Through the years we have focused on many different local soccer activities. From field maintenance and improvements to organizing U10 and U12 competitive teams through the year, NPYSA has been encouraging soccer in New Phila for a while now.

    Our current board members are:
  • Bob Davis - President
  • Susan Moorehead - Treasurer
  • Chad Roberts - Secretary / Welty MS Boys Soccer Coach
  • Aaron Ramey - NPHS Boys Soccer Coach
  • Brian Rotunno - NPHS Girls Soccer Coach
  • Matt Dennison - NPHS Athletic Director

  • Additional Board Members:
  • Brian Sears
  • Jim Boose
  • Mark Harr
  • Martine Loader
  • Matt Casimir
  • Paul McEwan